Fuchsite rough stone

Lieferzeit
2-3 days
In stock
SKU
FUCH-001
Fr. 27.90
Incl. 8.1% VAT

Fuchsite rough stone, varying size, between approx. 730 g to approx. 900 g.

Fuchsite - strengthens the immune system, promotes creativity, supports structure and planning. Relieves migraines, dizziness, sleep problems, skin rashes, allergies, sore throats and laryngeal pain, helps with depression, anxiety, melancholy and gives a confident appearance.

Fuchsite rough stone, varying in size, between approx. 730 g to approx. 900 g.

Fuchsite, also known as chrome mica or chrome muscovite, stands for rejuvenation and renewal and brings joy, laughter and playfulness into your life, similar to your childhood and youth. It teaches gratitude for what you already have and shows you how to enjoy small and big things alike. If you have the feeling that your life is getting stuck in a routine, fuchsite helps you to break out of this stagnation. It reminds you that everyone is responsible for their own happiness and helps you to recognize co-dependencies. In seemingly hopeless situations, fuchsite calms you down and gives you the feeling that everything is fine and should be just as it is, even if you are on the verge of a breakdown.

Fuchsite also serves as a protective stone against psychic attacks and acts as a shield to protect your aura from negative influences. It has been used by shamans and sages for centuries to identify and heal the causes of illness. Fuchsite symbolizes growth, new beginnings, miracles, luck and expansion. Especially in times of healing, be it physical or emotional, fuchsite offers great support in dealing with traumatic experiences. It removes unhealthy thoughts and replaces them with compassion and understanding. Women who need to organize a lot benefit from fuchsite's ability to teach structure and good scheduling in everyday life.

Fuchsite establishes contact with nature beings, guardian angels and the spiritual world and is connected to angel Hadakiel. It is also said to act as a natural painkiller and can help with illnesses. On a physical level, fuchsite supports the immune system and helps with migraines, dizziness, sleep problems, skin rashes, allergies, carpal tunnel syndrome, throat and larynx pain and arterial problems. Fuchsite communicates with the element of water.

It can also serve as a protective stone in cases of depression, anxiety and melancholy. Fuchsite gives a confident appearance in difficult situations and helps to avert internal and external pressure. It makes it possible to look at problems or worries from a different perspective by setting boundaries and finding solutions. Fuchsite also strengthens the senses and can have a calming, balancing or even extroverting effect, depending on temperament. Fuchsite also promotes creativity.

We also offer the option of lovingly gift-wrapping your purchased item. If you would like this option, simply let us know what you have in mind. We will also be happy to send the gift directly to the recipient.

More Information
Lieferzeit 2-3 days
Colour Green
Material Fuchsite
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Fuchsite rough stone

Fuchsit Rohstein

Lieferzeit
2-3 Tage
Auf Lager
SKU
FUCH-001
Fr. 27.90
Inkl. 8.1% MwSt. , exkl. Versand

Fuchsit Rohstein, variierende Grösse, zwischen ca. 730 g bis ca. 900 g.

Fuchsit - stärkt Immunsystem, fördert Kreativität, unterstützt Struktur und Planung. Lindert Migräne, Schwindel, Schlafprobleme, Hautausschlag, Allergien, Hals- und Kehlkopfschmerzen, hilft bei Depressionen, Ängsten, Melancholie und verleiht sicheres Auftreten.

Fuchsit Rohstein, variierende Grösse, zwischen ca. 730 g bis ca. 900 g.

Fuchsit, auch bekannt als Chromglimmer oder Chrom Muskovit, steht für Verjüngung und Erneuerung und bringt Freude, Lachen und Verspieltheit in Ihr Leben, ähnlich wie in Ihrer Kinder- und Jugendzeit. Er lehrt Dankbarkeit für das, was Sie bereits haben, und zeigt, wie Sie sich an kleinen und grossen Dingen gleichermassen erfreuen können. Wenn Sie das Gefühl haben, dass Ihr Leben in Routine erstarrt, hilft Ihnen Fuchsit, aus dieser Stagnation herauszukommen. Er erinnert Sie daran, dass jeder für sein eigenes Glück verantwortlich ist und hilft, Co-Abhängigkeiten zu erkennen. In scheinbar aussichtslosen Situationen beruhigt Fuchsit und vermittelt das Gefühl, dass alles in Ordnung ist und genauso sein soll, selbst wenn Sie kurz vor einem Zusammenbruch stehen.

Fuchsit dient auch als Schutzstein vor psychischen Angriffen und fungiert als Schutzschild, um Ihre Aura vor negativen Einflüssen zu bewahren. Er wird von Schamanen und Weisen seit Jahrhunderten verwendet, um die Ursachen von Krankheiten zu identifizieren und zu heilen. Fuchsit symbolisiert Wachstum, Neuanfang, Wunder, Glück und Expansion. Besonders in Zeiten der Heilung, sei es körperlich oder emotional, bietet Fuchsit grosse Unterstützung, um traumatische Erlebnisse zu verarbeiten. Er entfernt ungesunde Gedanken und ersetzt sie durch Mitgefühl und Verständnis. Frauen, die viel organisieren müssen, profitieren von Fuchsits Fähigkeit, Struktur und gute Terminplanung im Alltag zu lehren.

Fuchsit stellt den Kontakt zu Naturwesen, Schutzengeln und der geistigen Welt her und ist mit Engel Hadakiel verbunden. Es wird auch gesagt, dass er als natürliches Schmerzmittel wirken und bei Krankheiten helfen kann. Auf körperlicher Ebene unterstützt Fuchsit das Immunsystem und hilft bei Migräne, Schwindel, Schlafproblemen, Hautausschlägen, Allergien, Karpaltunnelsyndrom, Hals- und Kehlkopfschmerzen sowie arteriellen Problemen. Fuchsit kommuniziert mit dem Element Wasser.

Er kann auch bei Depressionen, Ängsten und Melancholie als Schutzstein dienen. Fuchsit verleiht in schwierigen Situationen ein sicheres Auftreten und hilft, inneren und äusseren Druck abzuwenden. Er ermöglicht es, Probleme oder Sorgen durch Abgrenzung aus einer anderen Perspektive zu betrachten und Lösungen zu finden. Zudem stärkt Fuchsit die Sinne und kann je nach Temperament beruhigend, ausgleichend oder auch extrovertierend wirken. Fuchsit fördert auch die Kreativität.

Wir bieten auch die Möglichkeit, Ihren erworbenen Artikel liebevoll als Geschenk zu verpacken. Wenn Sie diese Option wünschen, teilen Sie uns einfach Ihre Vorstellungen mit. Wir senden das Geschenk auch gerne direkt an den Beschenkten.

Mehr Informationen
Lieferzeit 2-3 Tage
Farbe Grün
Material Fuchsit
Eigene Bewertung schreiben
Sie bewerten:Fuchsit Rohstein