Brand

Organic Chi Kombucha green tea & herbs

Lieferzeit
2-3 days
In stock
SKU
SO-001
Fr. 3.80
Incl. 2.6% VAT
Fr. 7.60 / 1 l

The pick-me-up, fresh and light, with a hint of mint fragrance. Especially delicious on hot summer days. Fermented organic fermented drink with live cultures.

Packaging unit: 500ml

Ingredients: Water, fructose*, dextrose*, green tea*, herbs*, yeast and bacteria cultures
*from controlled organic cultivation (CH-Bio-006)

contains approx. 0.5 to max. 1% vol. Alcohol.

Fermented organic fermented drink with live cultures. Not pasteurized.

Chi is a bright further development of Kombucha: a living drink with natural enzymes. A fine and tasty alternative to energy drinks.

A lively, refreshing drink is created from the organic ingredients in the balance of a specially developed, carefully maintained fermentation process: Chi. The carbon dioxide is not added, but forms naturally in Chi through fermentation in the bottle, just like champagne. Some alcohol (0.5 to max. 1% vol.) is formed in the process, but this is quickly broken down with the help of the active enzymes present in the body. The Chi is bottled without heating and therefore remains alive.

Chi creates a harmonious and invigorating atmosphere, an ideal alternative to alcoholic drinks such as wine, beer or sparkling wine and a natural source of energy instead of coffee, black tea or energy drinks. Chi is a good choice with a fine meal, for toasting in good company, at parties, celebrations and festivities - and very importantly: to get home safely as a driver.

Olivier Bernhard (former best Swiss duathlete and triathlete):
"Chi shortens my recovery time after intensive sport. My muscles can recover more quickly. I primarily use Chi after sport. Due to its high nutritional value, Chi is very well tolerated by the stomach - even under stress. In endurance sports (such as ultra-runs and marathon swimming), chi has proven to be gentler on the stomach than normal sports drinks. Chi even keeps me awake on the car journey home after a long day at work because it is so pleasantly invigorating and energizing."

Nutritional information per 100 ml:

Energy: 120 kj (29 kcal)
Fat: < 0.1 g (of which saturated fatty acids 0 g)
Carbohydrates: 7 g (of which sugar 7 g)
Protein: < 0.5 g
Salt: 0 g

More Information
Lieferzeit 2-3 days
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Organic Chi Kombucha green tea & herbs

Marke

Bio Chi Kombucha Grüntee & Kräuter

Lieferzeit
2-3 Tage
Auf Lager
SKU
SO-001
Sonderangebot Fr. 3.40 Normalpreis Fr. 3.80
Inkl. 2.6% MwSt. , exkl. Versand
Fr. 6.80 / 1 l

Der Muntermacher, frisch und leicht, mit einem Hauch Minze Duft. Besonders fein an heissen Sommertagen. Fermentiertes Bio Gärgetränk mit lebenden Kulturen.

Verpackungseinheit: 500ml

Inhaltsstoffe: Wasser, Fruchtzucker*, Traubenzucker*, Grüntee*, Kräuter*, Hefe- und Bakterienkulturen
*aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau (CH-Bio-006)

enthält ca. 0.5 bis max. 1% vol. Alkohol.

Fermentiertes Bio Gärgetränk mit lebenden Kulturen. Nicht pasteurisiert.

Chi ist eine lichtvolle Weiterentwicklung von Kombucha: ein lebendiges Getränk mit natürlichen Enzymen. Feine und leckere Alternative zu Energy-Drinks.

Im Gleichgewicht eines speziell entwickelten, liebevoll gepflegten Fermentationsprozesses entsteht aus den Bio-Zutaten ein lebendiges, erfrischendes Getränk: Chi. Die Kohlensäure wird nicht zugesetzt, sondern bildet sich im Chi auf natürliche Weise durch Gärung in der Flasche wie bei Champagner. Dabei bildet sich etwas Alkohol (0.5 bis max. 1% vol.), der aber mit Hilfe der vorhandenen aktiven Enzyme im Organismus schnell abgebaut wird. Das Chi wird ohne Erhitzen abgefüllt und bleibt dadurch lebendig.

Chi schafft eine harmonische und belebende Atmosphäre, eine ideale Alternative zu alkoholischen Getränken wie Wein, Bier oder Sekt sowie eine natürliche Energiequelle statt Kaffee, Schwarztee oder Energy Drinks. Chi ist eine gute Wahl zu einem feinen Essen, zum Anstossen in geselliger Runde, auf Partys, Festen und Feierlichkeiten – und ganz wichtig: um als Autofahrer*In sicher nach Hause zu kommen.

Olivier Bernhard (ehemals bester Schweizer Duathlet und Triathlet):
“Das Chi verkürzt meine Regenerationszeit nach intensivem Sport. Meine Muskulatur kann sich schneller erholen. Chi setze ich in erster Linie nach dem Sport ein. Durch seine hohe Wertigkeit ist Chi sehr magenverträglich – auch unter Belastung. In Ausdauersportarten (wie Ultraläufe und Marathon-Schwimmen) hat sich das Chi als für den Magen schonender als normale Sportgetränke herausgestellt. Mit Chi bleibe ich sogar auf der Heimreise mit dem Auto nach einem langen Arbeitstag wach, weil es so angenehm belebt und aktiviert.”

 

Nährwertangaben pro 100 ml:

Energie: 120 kj (29 kcal)
Fett: < 0.1 g (davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 0g)
Kohlenhydrate: 7 g (davon Zucker 7g)
Eiweiss: < 0.5 g
Salz: 0 g

Mehr Informationen
Lieferzeit 2-3 Tage
Eigene Bewertung schreiben
Sie bewerten:Bio Chi Kombucha Grüntee & Kräuter