Zoisite ruby bracelet 8mm

Lieferzeit
2-3 days
Out of stock
SKU
ZOIS-001
Fr. 10.90
Incl. 8.1% VAT

Zoisite and ruby - supports self-creation and emotional discovery. Has a potency-enhancing, detoxifying and restorative effect. Stimulates sexual attraction and desire in partnerships.

Zoisite with ruby supports you in your self-creation phase and helps you to rediscover gentle and hidden feelings. It encourages you to express yourself without the pressure of having to be perfect and to live your true self.

It is reported that zoisite with ruby has a potency-enhancing effect and can be supportive for sexually transmitted diseases. They gently stimulate sexual attraction and desire in partnerships and give new impetus to fertility.

Zoisite with ruby is also a recovery stone for women after childbirth and strengthens the body in states of weakness and after serious illnesses. It has anti-inflammatory properties and supports detoxification via the sweat glands of the skin. Element fire, sacral chakra.

To charge the gemstones, place them in the sun and on rock crystals. To discharge them, you can place them on hematite.

We also offer the option of lovingly gift-wrapping your purchased item. If you would like this option, simply let us know what you have in mind. We will also be happy to send the gift directly to the recipient.

More Information
Lieferzeit 2-3 days
Colour Green
Material Ruby, Zoisite
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Zoisite ruby bracelet 8mm

Zoisit Rubin Armband 8mm

Lieferzeit
2-3 Tage
Auf Lager
SKU
ZOIS-001
Fr. 10.90
Inkl. 8.1% MwSt. , exkl. Versand

Zoisit und Rubin - unterstützt die Selbstschöpfung und Gefühlsentdeckung. Wirkt potenzsteigernd, entgiftend und erholend. Stimuliert sexuelle Anziehung und Lust in Partnerschaften.

Zoisit mit Rubin unterstützt Sie in Ihrer Selbstschöpfungsphase und hilft Ihnen, sanfte und verborgene Gefühle wiederzuentdecken. Er ermutigt Sie, sich ohne den Druck perfekt sein zu müssen, auszudrücken und Ihr wahres Selbst zu leben.

Es wird berichtet, dass Zoisit mit Rubin eine potenzsteigernde Wirkung hat und bei Geschlechtskrankheiten unterstützend wirken kann. Sie stimulieren sanft sexuelle Anziehung und Lust in Partnerschaften und geben der Fruchtbarkeit neue Impulse.

Zoisit mit Rubin ist auch ein Erholungsstein für die Weiblichkeit nach Geburten und stärkt den Körper bei Schwächezuständen und nach schweren Krankheitsverläufen. Er hat entzündungshemmende Eigenschaften und unterstützt die Entgiftung über die Schweissdrüsen der Haut. Element Feuer, Sakral Chakra.

Um die Edelsteine aufzuladen, legen Sie sie in die Sonne und auf Bergkristalle. Zum Entladen können Sie sie auf Hämatit legen.

Wir bieten auch die Möglichkeit, Ihren erworbenen Artikel liebevoll als Geschenk zu verpacken. Wenn Sie diese Option wünschen, teilen Sie uns einfach Ihre Vorstellungen mit. Wir senden das Geschenk auch gerne direkt an den Beschenkten.

Mehr Informationen
Lieferzeit 2-3 Tage
Farbe Grün
Material Rubin, Zoisit
Eigene Bewertung schreiben
Sie bewerten:Zoisit Rubin Armband 8mm