Grossular bracelet faceted lenses

Lieferzeit
2-3 days
In stock
SKU
GROS-001
Fr. 55.00
Incl. 8.1% VAT

Grossular - strengthens the psyche and the body, promotes hope and courage, and supports self-realization. It protects against depression, anxiety and stress, gives a positive attitude to life and more willpower, while at the same time strengthening the bone structure, strengthening the liver and alleviating psychosomatic illnesses.

Grossular, a member of the garnet mineral group, got its name from its color, which is reminiscent of gooseberries. This healing stone has an illuminating effect on the soul and gives hope, courage and self-confidence, while at the same time providing resilience and helping to overcome difficult life situations and depression. It changes one's attitude to life, opens one's eyes to new perspectives and offers the opportunity for self-realization, whereby outdated views and behavioural patterns can be discarded. It also promotes relaxation, reduces stress and anxiety, especially test anxiety, and can have a soothing effect on psychosomatic illnesses, including schizophrenia.

Grossular symbolizes hope and empowerment in life, supports growth and renewal, and attracts prosperity and abundance. It has regenerative energy in relation to financial problems and is an ideal companion for new business ventures or building good customer relationships. This stone transforms lower energies, promotes relaxation and cooperation with others, and ensures a harmonious flow in life with stability in all processes. Grossular communicates with the element earth and provides stability.

On a physical level, Grossular particularly strengthens the bone structure and makes you more resistant to osteoporosis. It also has a healing and strengthening effect on the liver and alleviates illnesses such as hepatitis and excessive bile production.

In terms of the psyche, it protects against depression, anxiety and stress, gives a positive outlook on life and more willpower, while it is a balm for the nerves. It also helps you to cope better with everyday life and gives you optimism and a higher self-esteem.

We also offer the option of lovingly gift-wrapping your purchased item. If you would like this option, simply let us know what you have in mind. We will also be happy to send the gift directly to the recipient.

More Information
Lieferzeit 2-3 days
Colour Green, Light green
Material Grossular
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Grossular bracelet faceted lenses

Bracelet grossulaire lentilles facettées

Lieferzeit
2-3 jours
En stock
SKU
GROS-001
55.00 Fr.
Incl. 8.1% VAT

Grossulaire - renforce le psychisme et le corps, stimule l'espoir et le courage, et favorise la réalisation de soi. Il préserve de la dépression, de l'anxiété et du stress, donne une attitude positive face à la vie et une plus grande force de volonté, tout en renforçant la structure osseuse, en fortifiant le foie et en soulageant les maladies psychosomatiques.

Grossular, un membre du groupe minéral des grenats, doit son nom à sa couleur qui rappelle celle des groseilles à maquereau. Cette pierre médicinale a un effet éclairant sur l'âme et donne de l'espoir, du courage et de la confiance en soi, tout en apportant de la résistance et en aidant à surmonter les situations difficiles et les dépressions. Elle modifie l'attitude face à la vie, ouvre les yeux sur de nouvelles perspectives et offre la possibilité de se réaliser, tout en se débarrassant des opinions et des modèles de comportement dépassés. En outre, il favorise la détente, réduit le stress et l'anxiété, notamment la peur des examens, et peut avoir un effet apaisant sur les maladies psychosomatiques, y compris la schizophrénie.

Le grossulaire symbolise l'espoir et l'autonomisation dans la vie, soutient la croissance et le renouvellement, et attire la prospérité et l'abondance. Elle possède une énergie régénératrice en ce qui concerne les problèmes financiers et est un compagnon idéal pour les nouveaux projets commerciaux ou la construction de bonnes relations avec les clients. Cette pierre transforme les énergies inférieures, favorise la détente et la coopération avec les autres, et assure un flux harmonieux dans la vie avec une stabilité dans tous les processus. Grossular communique avec l'élément terre et confère de la stabilité.

Sur le plan physique, Grossular renforce particulièrement la structure osseuse et la rend plus résistante à l'ostéoporose. Il a en outre un effet curatif et fortifiant sur le foie et soulage les maladies telles que l'hépatite et la production excessive de bile.

Sur le plan psychique, il préserve de la dépression, de l'anxiété et du stress, donne une vision positive de la vie et une plus grande force de volonté, tout en étant un baume pour les nerfs. Il aide également à mieux s'orienter dans la vie quotidienne et procure de l'optimisme ainsi qu'une meilleure estime de soi.

Nous offrons également la possibilité d'emballer avec amour l'article que vous avez acheté pour en faire un cadeau. Si vous souhaitez cette option, il vous suffit de nous faire part de vos idées. Nous nous ferons également un plaisir d'envoyer le cadeau directement à la personne à qui il est destiné.

Plus d’information
Lieferzeit 2-3 jours
Couleur Vert, Vert clair
Matériau Grossulaire
Rédigez votre propre commentaire
Vous commentez :Bracelet grossulaire lentilles facettées