Heliotrope bracelet 6mm

Lieferzeit
2-3 days
In stock
SKU
HELI-001
Fr. 12.90
Incl. 8.1% VAT

Heliotrope - Gives vitality and balance. Strengthens mental stability and concentration. Protects against nightmares and reduces nervousness and aggression.

According to Greek mythology, the heliotrope connected the gods with people and the earth. Even in ancient Egypt, it was considered a powerful protective stone. Heliotrope is created by the drying out of silicic acid, during which iron oxide is trapped, which is recognizable as red dots. According to Hildegard von Bingen, the red inclusions in heliotrope originated from the shed blood of Jesus Christ.

The heliotrope gives vitality and balance. It has a rejuvenating effect on the body and purifies the aura. The gemstone promotes concentration, strengthens tiredness and supports clear decisions. It protects against nightmares, stimulates dream activity and calms the mind. Nervousness and aggression are reduced to create a new serenity in the flow of life. Heliotrope strengthens the immune system in acute infections and supports detoxification and cures. It helps to maintain control and helps to withstand undesirable influences.

Heliotrope is particularly effective for people with the zodiac signs Virgo or Libra. It is associated with the heart chakra and symbolizes the element of air.

The heliotrope is charged in sunlight or by placing it in rock crystals. It is discharged with hematite.

We also offer the option of lovingly gift-wrapping your purchased item. If you would like this option, simply let us know what you have in mind. We will also be happy to send the gift directly to the recipient.

More Information
Lieferzeit 2-3 days
Colour Green, Dark green
Material Heliotrope
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Heliotrope bracelet 6mm

Bracelet d'héliotrope 6mm

Lieferzeit
2-3 jours
En rupture de stock
SKU
HELI-001
9.90 Fr.
Incl. 8.1% VAT

Héliotrope - Donne de la vitalité et de l'équilibre. Renforce la stabilité psychique et la concentration. Protège contre les cauchemars et diminue la nervosité et l'agressivité.

Selon la mythologie grecque, l'héliotrope reliait les dieux aux hommes et à la terre. Dans l'Égypte ancienne, il était déjà considéré comme une puissante pierre de protection. L'héliotrope résulte de la déshydratation de l'acide silicique, qui emprisonne l'oxyde de fer, reconnaissable à ses points rouges. Selon Hildegard von Bingen, les inclusions rouges de l'héliotrope proviennent du sang versé de Jésus-Christ.

L'héliotrope donne de la vitalité et de l'équilibre. Il a un effet rajeunissant sur le corps et purifiant sur l'aura. Cette pierre précieuse favorise la concentration, renforce en cas de fatigue et aide à prendre des décisions claires. Elle protège des cauchemars, stimule l'activité onirique et apaise l'esprit. La nervosité et l'agressivité sont réduites afin de créer une nouvelle sérénité dans le flux de la vie. L'héliotrope renforce le système immunitaire en cas d'infections aiguës et a un effet de soutien en cas de désintoxication et de cures. Il aide à garder le contrôle et permet de résister aux influences indésirables.

L'héliotrope est particulièrement efficace pour les personnes du signe astrologique de la Vierge ou de la Balance. Il est associé au chakra du cœur et symbolise l'élément air.

L'héliotrope se charge à la lumière du soleil ou lorsqu'on le place dans des cristaux de roche. Il est déchargé avec de l'hématite.

Nous offrons également la possibilité d' emballer avec amour l'article que vous avez acheté. Si vous souhaitez cette option, il vous suffit de nous faire part de vos idées. Nous nous ferons également un plaisir d'envoyer le cadeau directement à la personne à qui il est destiné.

Plus d’information
Lieferzeit 2-3 jours
Couleur Vert, Vert foncé
Matériau Héliotrope
Rédigez votre propre commentaire
Vous commentez :Bracelet d'héliotrope 6mm