Selenite pendant drilled

Lieferzeit
2-3 days
In stock
SKU
SELE-003
Fr. 5.50
Incl. 8.1% VAT

Selenite - protective stone, calms irritation, revitalizes creativity, rejuvenates appearance, strengthens tissue, relieves pain.

Selenite is a powerful tool for energy cleansing. It promotes a smooth flow of energy, releases blockages and supports meditation as well as the cleansing of the aura and chakras.

The diverse healing effects of selenite range from promoting restful sleep to relieving pain. It can also be helpful for numerous health problems, from phlebitis to relieving nausea and hormonal fluctuations.

Selenite is a true bringer of light that supplies our cells and our soul with uplifting light energy. It accompanies you in rituals and magical work and protects your aura from negative influences. Selenite opens the mind, creates stability for sensitive souls and dissolves deadlocked thought patterns. In stressful times, it brings calm and helps to release tension and blockages.

Discover the many ways in which selenite can enrich your life. Let its light accompany you and experience how it helps you to bring more joy and clarity into your life. A wonderful protective stone that calms irritation. It invigorates creativity and supports a rejuvenated appearance and firmer tissue. Element fire, sacral chakra.

We also offer the option of lovingly gift-wrapping your purchased item. If you would like this option, simply let us know what you have in mind. We will also be happy to send the gift directly to the recipient.

More Information
Lieferzeit 2-3 days
Colour Colourless, White
Material Selenite
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Selenite pendant drilled

Pendentif en sélénite percé

Lieferzeit
2-3 jours
En stock
SKU
SELE-003
5.50 Fr.
Incl. 8.1% VAT

Sélénite - pierre protectrice, calme l'irritabilité, stimule la créativité, rajeunit l'apparence, renforce les tissus, soulage la douleur.

La sélénite est un puissant outil de purification énergétique. Elle favorise une circulation fluide de l'énergie, élimine les blocages et soutient la méditation ainsi que le nettoyage de l'aura et des chakras.

Les multiples effets curatifs de la sélénite vont de la promotion d'un sommeil réparateur au soulagement de la douleur. En outre, elle peut être utile pour de nombreux problèmes de santé, des phlébites au soulagement des nausées et des fluctuations hormonales.

La sélénite est un véritable porteur de lumière qui alimente nos cellules et notre âme en énergie lumineuse exaltante. Elle vous accompagne lors de rituels et de travaux magiques et protège votre aura des influences négatives. La sélénite ouvre l'esprit, crée une stabilité pour les âmes sensibles et dissout les schémas de pensée figés. En période de stress, elle apporte le calme et aide à résoudre les tensions et les blocages.

Découvrez les nombreuses possibilités qu'offre la sélénite pour enrichir votre vie. Laissez-vous accompagner par sa lumière et découvrez comment elle vous aide à apporter plus de joie et de clarté dans votre vie. C'est une merveilleuse pierre de protection qui apaise l'irritabilité. Elle stimule la créativité et favorise une apparence rajeunie ainsi que des tissus plus fermes. Élément feu, chakra sacré.

Nous offrons également la possibilité d'emballer avec amour l'article que vous avez acheté pour en faire un cadeau. Si vous souhaitez cette option, il vous suffit de nous faire part de vos idées. Nous nous ferons également un plaisir d'envoyer le cadeau directement à la personne à qui il est destiné.

Plus d’information
Lieferzeit 2-3 jours
Couleur Incolore, Blanc
Matériau Sélénite
Rédigez votre propre commentaire
Vous commentez :Pendentif en sélénite percé