Brand

Walnut elixir vermifuge

Lieferzeit
2-3 days
In stock
SKU
33-AQ-52
Fr. 42.00
Incl. 2.6% VAT
Fr. 84.00 / 1 l

Our worm remedy according to Hildegard of Bingen is an effective and natural support for the removal of troublesome worms and parasites in the body. Carefully selected ingredients, including black walnut and precious herbs, provide gentle cleansing and refreshment from the inside out.

Walnut Elixir Worm Remedy - Helpful for intestinal parasites, worms and roundworms.

Worm remedy according to original recipe Hildegard of Bingen

Our worm remedy, made according to an original recipe of Hildegard von Bingen, contains a mixture of woolly flower, nettle, nut leaves, honey, (wine) vinegar and water. This combination has been shown to help with intestinal parasites, worms and roundworms.

Black Wal nut , also known as Black Walnut, is a remarkable remedy that has been used in traditional medicine for centuries. It is valued for its healing properties in various parts of the world, including Asia and the indigenous peoples of North America.

In particular, Juglans regia is used as a laxative and to regulate intestinal problems. The green husk of the black walnut is blessed with natural cleansing properties that extend far beyond the intestines. It contains organically bound iodine, iron, potassium and vitamins A, B and C. These valuable nutrients make black walnut a natural and efficient means of fighting parasites and fungi in the body. At the same time, it supports the cleansing of the organism and provides it with important nutrients.

Nettle, an important ingredient of our worm remedy, contains a variety of valuable nutrients and secondary plant compounds, including calcium, potassium, iron, important B vitamins, vitamins C and K, silicic acid and carotenoids. In addition, nettles contain plant hormones that have positive effects on the human organism. Nettles have anti-inflammatory, diuretic and antispasmodic effects.

Woolly flower, another ingredient of our mixture, is traditionally used to treat bronchitis, cough, irritable cough and upper respiratory tract diseases. It can also be helpful for asthma, wound healing, and gastrointestinal cleansing and discomfort.

Our vermifuge can be taken 1 tbsp before food and 4 tbsp after food for about 14 days. Please note that the effect is achieved over a longer period of time.

We hope that this worm remedy will help you cleanse and take care of your body. If you have any further questions or need more information, please do not hesitate to contact us. Your health is very important to us.

In addition, we can also recommend you oregano oil in drops. Taking oregano oil in water can be a valuable addition to deworming.

Furthermore, there are proven home remedies that have already been successfully used by our ancestors. Good hygiene is of utmost importance, especially if you have pets or live with them.

Note: Before using any worming remedies, we recommend consulting your trusted physician or naturopath who can assist you in cleansing the body and intestines.

Walnut Elixir/Worm Remedy (Mel Uarticatum) according to Hildegard of Bingen

Packaging unit: 500 ml

Ingredients: Wool flower, nettle, walnut leaves, honey, (wine) vinegar, water

Helpful for intestinal parasites, worms, roundworms

Recommended dosage: approx. 14 days 1 tbsp. before meals, 4 tbsp. after meals

Food supplements are not a substitute for a balanced and varied diet. Do not exceed the recommended daily intake. Keep out of reach of children. In case of sediment (naturally cloudy), shake bottle before use. Once opened, keep refrigerated and consume within one month.

More Information
Lieferzeit 2-3 days
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Walnut elixir vermifuge

Marque

Élixir de noix vermifuge

Lieferzeit
2-3 jours
En stock
SKU
33-AQ-52
Prix Spécial 35.90 Fr. Prix normal 42.00 Fr.
Incl. 2.6% VAT
71.80 Fr. / 1 l

Notre vermifuge selon Hildegard von Bingen est une aide efficace et naturelle pour éliminer les vers et les parasites gênants dans le corps. Des ingrédients soigneusement sélectionnés, dont la noix noire et des herbes précieuses, offrent un nettoyage en douceur et un rafraîchissement de l'intérieur.

Élixir de noix vermifuge - utile en cas de parasites intestinaux, de vers et d'ascaris.

Vermifuge selon la recette originale de Hildegard von Bingen

Notre vermifuge, fabriqué selon une recette originale de Hildegard von Bingen, contient un mélange de linaigrette, d'ortie, de feuilles de noyer, de miel, de vinaigre (de vin) et d'eau. Cette combinaison s'est avérée utile contre les parasites intestinaux, les vers et les ascaris.

La noix noire, également connue sous le nom de Black Walnut, est un remède remarquable qui est utilisé depuis des siècles dans la médecine traditionnelle. Elle est appréciée pour ses propriétés curatives dans différentes parties du monde, dont l'Asie et les peuples indigènes d'Amérique du Nord.

En particulier, Juglans regia est utilisé comme laxatif et pour réguler les problèmes intestinaux. La coque verte de la noix noire est dotée de propriétés nettoyantes naturelles qui vont bien au-delà de l'intestin. Elle contient de l'iode, du fer, du potassium et des vitamines A, B et C liés organiquement. Ces précieux nutriments font de la noix noire un moyen naturel et efficace de lutter contre les parasites et les champignons dans le corps. Parallèlement, elle favorise le nettoyage de l'organisme et lui fournit des nutriments essentiels.

L'ortie, un ingrédient important de notre vermifuge, contient une multitude de nutriments précieux et de substances végétales secondaires, notamment du calcium, du potassium, du fer, des vitamines B importantes, des vitamines C et K, de l'acide silicique et des caroténoïdes. En outre, les orties contiennent des hormones végétales qui ont des effets positifs sur l'organisme humain. Les orties ont un effet anti-inflammatoire, diurétique et antispasmodique.

La linaigrette, un autre ingrédient de notre mélange, est traditionnellement utilisée pour traiter la bronchite, la toux, la toux grasse et les maladies des voies respiratoires supérieures. Elle peut également être utile en cas d'asthme, de cicatrisation des plaies et de nettoyage et d'inconfort gastro-intestinaux.

Notre vermifuge peut être pris avant le repas pendant environ 14 jours, à raison d'une cuillère à soupe avant le repas et de 4 cuillères à soupe après le repas. Veuillez noter que l'effet est obtenu sur une plus longue période.

Nous espérons que ce vermifuge vous aidera à nettoyer et à soigner votre corps. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour toute question ou information complémentaire. Votre santé nous tient à cœur.

En outre, nous pouvons également vous recommander l'huile d'origan sous forme de gouttes. Prendre l'huile d'origan dans de l'eau peut être un complément précieux au traitement vermifuge.

En outre, il existe des remèdes de grand-mère éprouvés qui étaient déjà utilisés avec succès par nos ancêtres. Une bonne hygiène est de la plus haute importance, surtout si vous avez des animaux domestiques ou si vous vivez avec eux.

Remarque : avant d'utiliser tout vermifuge, nous vous recommandons de consulter votre médecin ou votre naturopathe de confiance, qui pourra vous aider à nettoyer votre corps et vos intestins.

Élixir de noix / vermifuge (Mel Uarticatum) selon Hildegard von Bingen

Unité d'emballage : 500 ml

Ingrédients : Linaigrette, ortie, feuilles de noyer, miel, vinaigre (de vin), eau

Utile en cas de parasites intestinaux, de vers, d'ascaris

Recommandation de consommation : env. 14 jours avant le repas 1 cuillère à soupe, après le repas 4 cuillères à soupe

Les compléments alimentaires ne remplacent pas une alimentation équilibrée et variée. La quantité journalière recommandée indiquée ne doit pas être dépassée. Conserver hors de la portée des enfants. En cas de dépôt (trouble naturel), agiter la bouteille avant utilisation. Après ouverture, à conserver au frais et à consommer dans un délai d'un mois.

Plus d’information
Lieferzeit 2-3 jours
Rédigez votre propre commentaire
Vous commentez :Élixir de noix vermifuge